You are here

Shrewsbury International School Hong Kong, 10 Shek Kok Road, Tseung Kwan O

OTHER SHREWSBURY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOLS ASIA

Shrewsbury International School Hong Kong, 10 Shek Kok Road, Tseung Kwan O

Contact form

School calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Talk and Tour - Twilight
-
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Talk and Tour (in Mandarin)
-
Wed, Jan 15
Talk & Tour
-
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Talk & Tour
-
Thu, Jan 23
CNY Assembly
-
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1