menu

 

MenuClose

You are here

Shrewsbury International School Hong Kong, 10 Shek Kok Road, Tseung Kwan O

OTHER SHREWSBURY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOLS ASIA

Shrewsbury International School Hong Kong, 10 Shek Kok Road, Tseung Kwan O

Contact form

* Required

Optional​​​
I wish to receive information relating to the promotion of the School’s education and training programmes, activities and services.​

Contact Directory


Messages or Queries

If you have a question or would like to leave a comment for us, please send us a message via our contact form.

GO TO CONTACT FORM

Detailed Enquiries

For more detailed or urgent enquiries, please phone or email the relevant department as listed below:

Reception  / enquiries
Phone Number+852 2480 1500
Fax+852 2480 1231
Email Addressenquiries@shrewsbury.edu.hk
Location10 Shek Kok Road, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong (G/F)
 
Principal's Office
Phone Number+852 2480 7611
Email Addressprincipal@shrewsbury.edu.hk
Location1/F Administration Office
 
director of business services's Office
Phone Number+852 2480 7615
Email Addressservices@shrewsbury.edu.hk
Location1/F Administration Office
 
ADMISSIONS
Phone Number+852 2480 7603
Email Addressadmissions@shrewsbury.edu.hk
Location1/F Administration Office
 
Medical Centre
Phone Number+852 2480 7653
Email Addressmedical@shrewsbury.edu.hk
LocationG/F (behind the Finance Office)
 
School Shop
Phone Number+852 2480 7654
Email Addressschoolshop@shrewsbury.edu.hk
LocationG/F (by School Reception)
 
Accounts Department
Phone Number+852 2480 7605
Email Addressfinance@shrewsbury.edu.hk
LocationG/F (by School Reception)
 
Marketing and Communications
Phone Number+852 2480 7614
Email Addresscommunications@shrewsbury.edu.hk
Location1/F Administration Office
 
Human Resources
Phone Number+852 2480 7619
Email Addressvacancies@shrewsbury.edu.hk
Location1/F Administration Office 
Please note: we do not accept applications by email. All applications for current vacancies must be made via the appropriate online application form, linked directly from the job description page.
  
INFORMATION and Communications Technology
Phone Number+852 2480 7651
Email Addressitsupport@shrewsbury.edu.hk
LocationG/F 

During the School Term staff are able to collect and return messages between 7:30 am and 4:30 pm. During School Holidays, contact hours reduce to 9:00 am to 4:30 pm.

close